Character Guides.
BUILDS /WEAPONS /ROTATIONS /TEAMS
Link multiple providers to one account so you can sign in with any of them.
You already have an account with each provider. Choose the one to keep • the other provider will be linked to it and its pulls deleted.
Pulls from the unselected account will be deleted. A server-side copy is kept for 72 hours in case of error. After that, the deletion is permanent.